Schleswig-Holstein, Hamburg, Niedersachsen

Modeagentur
Michael Winter
Fax: +49 (0) 4421 54317
Mobil: +49 (0) 176 20547587
Mail: winter-michael@t-online.de

Hessen, Saarland, Rheinland Pfalz

Christian Heeg
Haus der Mode - Eschborn
6.Etage / Raum 659
Kölner Str.1
65760 Eschborn

Mobil: +49 (0) 175 5959513
Mail: christian.heeg@gmx.de

Nordrhein-Westfalen

Peter Ninchritz
Kaiserswerther Straße 142
40474 Düsseldorf
Tel: +49 (0) 211 453757
Fax: +49 (0) 211 453848
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 2773914
Mail: peter.ninchritz@t-online.de

Bayern, Baden-Württemberg, Österreich

Gerd Urban
Tel: +49 (0) 941 99255711
Fax: +49 (0) 941 99255712
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 8050277
Mail: gerdurban@t-online.de

MTC Showroom
Haus 4, Raum 308
Taunusstrasse 45
80807 München

Neue Bundesländer, Berlin

Agentur Hoppe
Hamburger-Tor-Straße 12
19309 Lenzen
Tel: +49 (0) 387 927860
Fax: +49 (0) 387 927859
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 3938337
Mail: hoppe-lenzen@gmx.de

Frankreich

ALAN S.A.R.L.
Mr. Pigache
31 Rue du Gard
54460 Liverdun
Tel: +33 (383) 245836
Fax: +33 (383) 245040
Mobil:  +33 (682) 497121
Mail: commercial@aja-confection.fr

Niederlande

Jos Fashion
Jos Trampe
Tel: +31 725619542
Fax: +31 725619542
Mobil: +31 6 53873276
Mail: josfashion@tele2.nl

Showroom
Vlierberg 4-12
(gebouw “Vlierstaete” ruimte 12A)
3755 BS Eemnes

Schweiz

Angéloz SA
Tel: +41 (0) 44 8292458
Fax: +41 (0) 55 2834129
Mail: Info@Angeloz.swiss

TMC Zürich, Showroom N 464

Thurgauerstrasse 117
CH-8152 Glattpark (Opfikon) ZH

Switzerland

Polen, Ungarn, Slowakei, Baltikum, Tschechische Republik

Agata Taborek

Prezes zarzadu
Kingsize Sp.z.o.o.
Ul. Mickiewicza 37/58
01-625 Warszawa
VAT PL 525 258 80 82
KRS 00000511872

Tel: +48 500318619
Mail: agatataborek@kingsizes.pl

Griechenland 

World of Fashion
Maria Grammatika/ Hr. Tangiantos
Agiou Basiliou 57
12135 Peristreri - Athen
Tel: +30 2105739343
Fax: +30 2105785646
Mail: W-O-F@otenet.gr

Russland

Modeagentur Strahtmann
Maria Strahtmann
Tel: +49 2131 4031783
Fax: +49 2131 4031787
Mobil: +49 (0) 176 23130014
Mail: modeagentur-strahtmann@web.de

Showroom
Euro Moda
Raum A4051-4052
Anton-Kux-Straße 2
41460 Neuss